Kylie Jenner Lip Kits 👄

After following the Kardashians lives for more than 6 years, Kylie Jenner has become a massive fashion inspiration to myself. So when I heard she was releasing a lipstick line I knew I had to get my hands on one of her kits.

I have always been a lover of red lips as it compliments the red in my hair, 22 was the perfect shade for me!

The unique packaging sets her lips kits on a completely new level. The rims of the box are coated in the colour you have bought and there is a graphic of her own lips modelling the lipstick as well as her signature autograph on the back.

Inside the lip liner and matte liquid lipstick, both easy to apply and the matte liquid lipstick dries very quickly.

I went out for dinner and drinks the other evening and took my lipstick with me to top up after my meal, there was honestly no need for me to bring it. The whole evening I didn’t have to top up my lipstick, it is the best long lasting lip kit I have ever used. I now don’t have to worry all night about my lipstick coming off, nor about loosing it on a night out. I even wore it to a rave, sweaty, hot, alcohol everywhere and my lips were still looking flawless at 5am!

Absolutely fallen in love and cannot wait to order more colours!

Leave a Reply

