Monday blues? Not for me today in the Spa, The Grand Hotel, Jersey πŸ’†πŸΌ

I could be sat at work in the office moaning because it’s a Monday which means Friday is no where near in site, but instead I’m relaxing in a 5* spa in Jersey! 

Situated in The Grand Hotel on the esplanade of St. Helier. The spa has the most gorgeous facilities, including a pool, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna, Caribbean rain fall experience shower and relaxation loungers. 



After sweating out and fully relaxing all our muscles in the heated facilities we made our way up to the hotel lounge where we were served our complimentary healthy spa lunch, which was delicious! Plus we had a gorgeous view of the sea side! 

Our therapist came to collect us and we both had a neck, shoulder & back massage’s using ESPA oils, it was pure bliss! We then made our way to the relaxation loungers which was the most tranquil room. Here we could have herbal tea, infused water, take a little nap or colour in these mindfulness colouring books! I think we sat in here for a good 3 hours, I don’t know where the time went but I was in ultimate relaxation mode! 

I walked out of the spa feeling relaxed, rejuvenated and revived! I can always count on an ESPA spa to make me feel like this! 

Leave a Reply

