Go from hungover to brunch ready in 15minutes πŸ’„

Brunch ready in 15 mins using two main palettes;

Anastasia Beverly Hills contour cream kit


Morphe 35W eye shadow palette 


These two palettes helped me achieve this look below. 


First I applied my NYX HD studio photogenic primer base then applied a light layer of EstΔ“e Lauder double wear light, whilst blending in my Bobbi Brown bisque corrector and Bobbi Brown tinted eye highlighter to brighten my under eyes and hide my dark circles. These two products are my absolute saviours after a night out! 

Then I moved on to my eye brows and eyes, using my Benefit Brow zings wax and setting powder to shape and define my brows. Then using my Spectrum eye brushes I applied the lighter colours first from my Morphe 35W palette, slowly blending in the darker colours into the crease of my eye. Finishing off with my Bad Gal Lash mascara from Benefit. 

I then took my Spectrum BO3 brush and applied the lighter cream and banana colours of the Anastasia Beverly Hills kit under my eyes, below my cheek bones and in my T zone area. Then using a mix of the cinnamon and chocolate creams along my cheek bones, nose, jaw and areas I wanted to enhance. I blended this all in using my beauty blender dabbing the areas till it was all blended evenly. Finally of course I applied some Watt’s Up soft focus highlighter around my cheek bone area to enhance them.

On my lips I used Mac’s more to love lip liner and Sleek’s fired up matte lip cream, however this was my first time using this and I thought it was a bit heavy for brunch so removed it. 

4 thoughts on “Go from hungover to brunch ready in 15minutes πŸ’„

Leave a Reply

