Eyeliner that could cut a bitch πŸ”ͺ

Never ask a girl with winged eyeliner why she is late…it literally took me an hour to perfect this look, but for a first time I was pretty impressed.

To create this look I used the below products;

  • NYX eye primer
  • Kylie Jenner Bronze palette
  • Morphe 35W and 35T palette
  • Barry M Dazzle dust No10 and No3
  • Barry M eye shimmer (white)
  • Violet Voss cosmetic glitter in copperella
  • Benefit Bad gal lash mascara
  • H&M false lashes
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills waterproof creme colour eyeliner
  • All applied using Spectrum Brushes

This was my first time at using the Anastasia Beverly Hills creme eyeliner. I thought I would buy it and see what the rage is about it. At Β£15 I thought this small pot best do wonders! It is an opaque, matte waterproof gel cream eyeliner that provides long lasting coverageβ€”even in humid temperatures. I thought a hot nightclub was a perfect test to see if it was as long lasting as it says. Fair to say I actually slept in my makeup (something I NEVER normally do) but I woke up and my eyeliner was definitely still on fleek! 110% worth the money, it didn’t smudge, crease, fade or flake!

One thought on “Eyeliner that could cut a bitch πŸ”ͺ

Leave a Reply

