Birthday beauty πŸ’‹

Of course on your birthday you want to look like a queen, so the glam has to match the sass of the outfit. I chose a skin tight black criss cross strapped dress, with a candy apple red stiletto heel. 

For my glam, as usual I used my Nars concealer, Mac studio fix foundation and Anastasia Beverly Hills contour kit to sculpt my face, finishing off with the Laura Mercier translucent powder, Benefit hoola bronzer and Topshop moonshine highlighter. 

Focusing on my eyes, I blended morphe 35W and 35T palettes with Sleek glitter get go palette to create this pinky purple glittery blend, keeping the darker shades of purple on the outside of my lid and crease, with a white inter tip to make my eyes appear bigger and brighter. Applying my Anastasia Beverly Hills waterproof creme black colour eyeliner (previously blogged about) to create that sharp winged eyeliner effect. Finally, New Look lashes to create a fuller lash look for evening glam. 

To finish the look I applied my Kylie Jenner, Mary Jo, bright red matte lipstick, this is my favourite lip kit she has released and have received an awful lot of compliments, the colour is popping & matched my heels! 


After lightly curling my hair I was ready to hit London with my friends! 

There’s something special about our friendship group, there is never a night where we are not falling about with laughter, and there are certainly never any nights where there are stories that can never be spoken about it public as people would honestly question our sanity, but I wouldn’t change my friends for the world… thank you for the most amazing party guys! 


Xoxo

Leave a Reply

